MINIS CONVENERMIDIS CONVENERCHILD PROTECTION OFFICER
Robert BruceJohn BolandPeter Mathieson
ghaminisconvener@gmail.commcdigga@hotmail.co.ukcarnwath.mathiesons@ntlworld.com

 

P1/P2

Ross Haggerty Team Manager/Lead Coach
rosshaggerty@hotmail.com
07989 484063

P3

Craig Brown – Lead Coach/Team Manager
Craig.brown@filshill.co.uk
07714 721819

Scott Hill – Lead Coach/Team Manager
shill@luddon.co.uk
07971 713937

P4

Steve Annand – Lead Coach/Team Manager
steve.annand@icloud.com
07480 943544

Iain Morton – Lead Coach
iainmorton11@sky.com
07739 805176

P5

Richard Grant – Team Manager
richard.grant@hotmail.co.uk
07714 095129

Jonathan Shaw – Lead Coach
jshaw25@hotmail.co.uk
07743 184776

P6

Michael Sloan – Team Manager/Lead Coach
mrwsloan@hotmail.com
07769 538095

P7

Robert Bruce – Team Manager
rb@centogroup.com
07810 854750

Shane McElhinney – Lead Coach
mcelhinney@hrdp.co.uk
07973 423379

S1 / U13

Kevin McGrory – Lead Coach
kevinmcgrory76@gmail.com
07813 193627

S2 / U14

Carlo Ventisei – Team Manager
carlov@tinderbox-espresso.co.uk
07710 060515

Graeme Inglis – Head Coach
ginglis7@hotmail.com
07882 506172

S3 / U15

Nicky Rintoul – Team Manager
nicky.rintoul@btinternet.com
07813 886198

David Blane – Head Coach
davidblane777@hotmail.com
07917 424145

U16

Cress Maher – Team Manager
cress.maher@gmail.com
07944 745880

Trevor Carmichael – Head Coach
trevor.gharfc@icloud.com
07590 419657

U18

Grant Noble – Team Manager
Grant.Noble@blackhorse.co.uk
07768 352917

John Boland – Team Manager
mcdigga@hotmail.co.uk
07963 715977

U18

Craig Brown – Head Coach
calad33@gmail.com
07585 774562