MINIS CONVENERMIDIS CONVENERCHILD PROTECTION OFFICER
Michael SloanJohn BolandPeter Mathieson
ghaminisconvener@gmail.commcdigga@hotmail.co.ukcarnwath.mathiesons@ntlworld.com

 

P1/2

Team Manager/ Lead Coach – Colin Maclean (colshie@gmail.com – 07793 739 350)

P3

Team Manager/ Lead Coach – Ross Haggerty (rosshaggerty@hotmail.com – 07989 474 063)

P4

Team Manager – Craig Brown (Craig.brown@filshill.co.uk – 07714 721 819)

Lead Coach – Scott Hill (Shill@luddon.co.uk – 07971 713 937)

P5

Team Manager – Steve Annand (steve.annand@icloud.com – 07480 943 544)

Lead Coach – Iain Morton (07739 805 176)

P6

Team Manager – Richard Grant (richard.grant@hotmail.co.uk – 07714 095 129)

Lead Coach – Jonathan Shaw (jonowshaw@gmail.com – 07743 184 776)

P7

Team Manager/ Lead Coach – Michael Sloan (mrwsloan@hotmail.com – 0776 953 8095)

 

 

S1 / U13

Robert Bruce – Team Manager
rb@centogroup.com
07810 854750

Shane McElhinney – Lead Coach
mcelhinney@hrdp.co.uk
07973 423379

S2 / U14

Kevin McGrory – Team Manager / Lead Coach
kevinmcgrory76@gmail.com
07813 193627

S3 / U15

Carlo Ventisei – Team Manager
carlov@tinderbox-espresso.co.uk
07710 060515

Graeme Inglis – Head Coach
ginglis7@hotmail.com
07882 506172

U16

Nicky Rintoul – Team Manager
nicky.rintoul@btinternet.com
07813 886198

Nick Smith – Head Coach
nickstick@gmail.com
07921 629355

U18

Grant Noble – Team Manager
Grant.Noble@blackhorse.co.uk
07768 352917

John Boland – Asst. Team Manager
mcdigga@hotmail.co.uk
07963 715977

U18

Craig Brown – Head Coach
calad33@gmail.com
07585 774562