MINIS CONVENERMIDIS CONVENERCHILD PROTECTION OFFICER
Richard GrantJohn BolandPeter Mathieson
ghaminisconvener@gmail.commcdigga@hotmail.co.ukcarnwath.mathiesons@ntlworld.com

 

P1/2

Team Manager/ Lead Coach – Colin Maclean (colshie@gmail.com – 07793 739 350)

P3

Team Manager/Lead Coach – Russell Whittington (russellwhittington@hotmail.co.uk – 07790 872330

P4

Team Manager/ Lead Coach – Ross Haggerty (rosshaggerty@hotmail.com – 07989 474 063)

P5

Team Manager – Craig Brown (Craig.brown@filshill.co.uk – 07714 721 819)

Lead Coach – Scott Hill (Shill@luddon.co.uk – 07971 713 937)

P6

Team Manager – Steve Annand (steve.annand@icloud.com – 07480 943 544)

Lead Coach – Iain Morton (07739 805 176)

P7

Team Manager – Richard Grant (richard.grant@hotmail.co.uk – 07714 095 129)

Lead Coach – Jonathan Shaw (jonowshaw@gmail.com – 07743 184 776)

Girls

Team Manager/Lead Coach – Steve Annand (steve.annand@icloud.com – 07480 943 544)

COVID team leads :
P1/2 -Adam +44 7799 038328
P3 -Russell Whittington +44 7790 872330
P4 -Ross Haggerty +44 7989 484063
P5 -Craig Brown +44 7714 721819
P6 -Iain Morton +44 7739 805176
P7 -Anthony Hampson 07738 018064
Girls -Steve Annand +44 7480 943544

 

S1 / U13

Ricky McCracken – Team Manager
ricky.mccracken@btinternet.com
07795507234

Damian Ralph
damianr@hotmail.co.uk
07786665390

S2 / U14

Bob Bruce – Team Manager
rb@centogroup.com
07810 854750

Shane McElhinney – Lead Coach
mcelhinney@hrdp.co.uk
07973 423379

S3 / U15

Kevin McGrory – Team Manager / Lead Coach
kevinmcgrory76@gmail.com
07813 193627

U16

Carlo Ventisei – Team Manager
carlov@tinderbox-espresso.co.uk
07710 060515

Graeme Inglis – Head Coach
ginglis7@hotmail.com
07882 506172

U18

Craig Brown – Head Coach
calad33@gmail.com
07585 774562

John Boland – Co.Team Manager
mcdigga@hotmail.co.uk
07963 715977