MINIS CONVENERMIDIS CONVENERCHILD PROTECTION OFFICER
Robert BruceJohn BolandPeter Mathieson
ghaminisconvener@gmail.commcdigga@hotmail.co.ukcarnwath.mathiesons@ntlworld.com

 

P1/P2

Craig Brown – Lead Coach/Team Manager
Craig.brown@filshill.co.uk
07714 721819

Scott Hill – Lead Coach/Team Manager
shill@luddon.co.uk
07971 713937

P3

Steve Annand – Lead Coach/Team Manager
steve.annand@icloud.com
07480 943544

Iain Morton – Lead Coach
iainmorton11@sky.com
07739 805176

P4

Richard Grant – Team Manager
richard.grant@hotmail.co.uk
07714 095129

Stephen Hall – Lead Coach
stephenhall74@me.com
07587 035219

P5

Michael Sloan – Team Manager/Lead Coach
mrwsloan@hotmail.com
07769 538095

P6

Robert Bruce – Team Manager
rb@centogroup.com
07810 854750

Shane McElhinney – Lead Coach
mcelhinney@hrdp.co.uk
07973 423379

P7

Helen Lees – Team Manager
helenlees18@sky.com

Kevin McGrory – Lead Coach
kevinmcgrory76@gmail.com
07813 193627

S1 / U13

Carlo Ventisei – Team Manager
carlov@tinderbox-espresso.co.uk
07710 060515

Graeme Inglis – Head Coach
ginglis7@hotmail.com
07882 506172

S2 / U14

Andrew Buchan – Team Manager
andy.snoop@virgin.net
07967 043357

David Blane – Head Coach
davidblane777@hotmail.com
07917 424145

U15

Cress Maher – Team Manager
cress.maher@gmail.com
07944 745880

Trevor Carmichael – Head Coach
trevor.gharfc@icloud.com
07590 419657

U16

Grant Noble – Team Manager
Grant.Noble@blackhorse.co.uk
07768 352917

Tom Ritchie – Head Coach
tom_d_ritchie@msn.com
07951 770695

U18

John Boland – Team Manager
mcdigga@hotmail.co.uk
07963 715977

Johnny Leitch – Head Coach
johnnyleitch@gmail.com
07590 365384